President

Mario DiMartino

Email: mdimartino@peakmech.com

Controller

Paige Heath

Email: pheath@peakmech.com

建设部

Project Management

Adam Littman

Email: alittman@peakmech.com

Project Manager

Cori Hughes

Email: chughes@peakmech.com

Project Manager

Matthew Menard

Email: mmenard@peakmech.com

助理项目经理

Patrick Cotter

Email: pcotter@peakmech.com

钣金部

Operation Manager

Rick Burns

Email: rburns@peakmech.com

Shop Foreman

Glenn King

Email: gking@peakmech.com

Service Department

Operation Manager

Darrell Smith

Email: dsmith@peakmech.com

Service Coordinator

Kellie Marcolini

Email: kmarcolini@peakmech.com

Plumbing Department

Operation Manager

Dan Wahlberg

Email: Dwahlberg@peakmech.com

Plumbing Estimator

Mark Duprey

Email: mduprey@peakmech.com

助理项目经理

Tom Wahlberg

Email: twahlberg@peakmech.com

应付账款/应收账款

Sue Robinson

Email: srobinson@peakmech.com

Receptionist

Briana Riley

Email: briley@peakmech.com

收货部

Shop Foreman

Jim Curtin

Email: jcurtin@peakmech.com

Purchasing Manager

James DiMartino

Email: jdimartino@peakmech.com

Our Clients

MIT
MIT
MIT
MIT
MIT
MIT
MIT
MIT